SAHC Life Members

To contact us click here
Year SAHC Life Members *
Mrs Rosemary Samios, OAM
2013 Mr Malcolm Broun, OAM QC T En T (dec.)
2014 Mrs Valerie Smith, CyC (dec.)
2015 Mr Frank Davidson, CyC
2015 Mr Douglas McClelland, AC
2021 Mr Colin Stewart-Cartwright

* Further research into our archives will identify the Life Members missing from this list. If you know of any missing Life Members please contact us.